Our IT service catalog is a Request fulfilment platform Self-Service granular

Highly Integrative

Focused on user

As a spe­cia­list for IT ser­vice cata­logs and auto­ma­ted self-ser­vice, we inte­gra­te as an intel­li­gent link in all ITSM sys­tems, ERP sys­tems and IT land­s­capes. No mat­ter what you are working with, thanks to our inter­faces, our IT ser­vice cata­log per­fect­ly com­ple­ments your IT and enri­ches it with spe­cial func­tions that are not part of the clas­sic ITSM tools. With 20 years of expe­ri­ence in con­nec­ting the busi­ness are­as of IT, we map all requi­re­ment and chan­ge pro­ces­ses from the stan­dard. We will be hap­py to show you the added value and money saving poten­ti­al of our IT ser­vice cata­log — of cour­se free of char­ge — using our busi­ness case calculator.

Very efficient

Fast implementation and usage

For­get the days of annoy­ing que­ries or pro­ces­ses that have to be star­ted manu­al­ly. Relie­ve your IT depart­ment and return some respon­si­bi­li­ty and trust to your employees at the point whe­re pro­ces­ses are not ful­ly auto­ma­ted. Our ser­vice cata­log hel­ps your employees to intui­tively order ever­ything that is nee­ded at the work­place and thus to work more effec­tively. Expe­ri­ence a true self-ser­vice func­tio­n­a­li­ty through our intel­li­gent ser­vice cata­log, whe­re every employee can final­ly and — real­ly — order for them­sel­ves to relie­ve the who­le company.

Saves Money

Save resources

Incre­a­se the func­tio­n­a­li­ty and ease of your IT ser­vices without worry­ing about your cos­ts get­ting out of hand. Our IT ser­vice cata­log will save you money in no time. By incre­a­sing effi­ci­en­cy, redu­cing tur­naround times, and pro­vi­ding a time­ly level of ser­vice — we final­ly put IT in the key posi­ti­on whe­re it belongs. Through pro­cess-dri­ven auto­ma­ti­on and self-ser­vice, you not only incre­a­se satis­fac­tion and posi­ti­ve per­cep­ti­on of IT, but also free yourself up. Focus on your core com­pe­ten­ci­es, and the intel­li­gent Sav­vy­Sui­te ser­vice cata­log will take care of the rest for you.

IT-Ser­vices new defi­ned

Put an end to pigeon­ho­le thin­king — thanks to Sav­vy­Sui­te, Ser­vice Lifecy­cle and Ser­vice Cata­log are no lon­ger one-way streets. Our direc­tion is clear — com­ple­te trans­pa­ren­cy and empower­ment of IT to enab­le an ass­ess­able and reli­able infra­st­ruc­tu­re. We help you mana­ge all the company’s assets in a way that makes them usable for manage­ment pro­ces­ses. Inter­nal com­pa­ny cost allo­ca­ti­on, intui­ti­ve ope­ra­ti­on in the users’ nati­ve lan­guage and plat­form inde­pen­dence — this is how IT is made for today.

Lea­ve behind the times in which many soft­ware solu­ti­ons claim to sol­ve all pro­blems, but who­se use only leads to the fact that IT is seen rather nega­tively by most users when some­thing does not work “once again”, when some­thing is mis­sing or employees are sud­den­ly unab­le to work. This nega­ti­ve image rubs off and distorts the view of IT. We are con­vin­ced that IT must be per­cei­ved posi­tively, becau­se it is the­re to sup­port and intel­li­gent­ly accom­pa­ny the employee. The high matu­ri­ty of our ser­vice cata­log not only redu­ces the effort, but also knows its users and their needs. This makes Sav­vy­Sui­te a cri­sis-pro­of part­ner for IT and manage­ment at the same time.

After more than 20 years on the mar­ket and with more than 1.7 mil­li­on licen­ses, we offer a time­ly cloud of our stan­dard soft­ware in addi­ti­on to the popu­lar on-pre­mi­se solu­ti­on. The best part? Fast imple­men­ta­ti­on, com­pli­an­ce capa­bi­li­ty, and data through­put that can hand­le several mil­li­on busi­ness tran­sac­tions per mon­th make us the per­fect com­pa­n­ion for com­pa­nies across all indus­tries. Best of all, the intel­li­gent IT ser­vice cata­log pro­vi­des a foun­da­ti­on that allows you to enhan­ce the ITIL tools you alrea­dy use and take them to the next level.

Self-Ser­vice made for hap­py users

Many ITSM solu­ti­ons have self-ser­vice func­tio­n­a­li­ties. Our approach goes far bey­ond the requi­re­ments of a new IT ser­vice cata­log, crea­ting real added value by easing the pro­cess burden.

The imple­men­ta­ti­on is obvious becau­se self-ser­vice is a func­tio­n­a­li­ty that end users are alrea­dy fami­li­ar with and take for gran­ted in their ever­y­day lives. In the 21st cen­tu­ry, almost ever­yo­ne has, for examp­le, alrea­dy pla­ced an order in an online store or bought a ticket from a ticket machi­ne. This not only rai­ses expec­ta­ti­ons of intui­ti­ve usa­bi­li­ty, but also sub­con­scious­ly that the self-ser­vice should alrea­dy know what the user is likely to want and what exact­ly goes with it (access­ories, for examp­le). Our ser­vice cata­log has alrea­dy done 95% of the work befo­re the user even logs in! Intel­li­gent self-ser­vice, easy to under­stand and accom­pa­nied by assi­stants, makes every orde­ring pro­cess easier for cus­to­mers and, inci­dent­al­ly, redu­ces the error rate.

An important fac­tor for the suc­cess and use of an IT ser­vice cata­log-sup­por­ted self-ser­vice por­tal is the­re­fo­re its user-friend­li­ness. If users do not reco­gni­ze its func­tions and value, it is high­ly likely that they will not use it regu­lar­ly. In addi­ti­on to usa­bi­li­ty, the user must recei­ve all the other infor­ma­ti­on he needs to com­ple­te the order. This is, for examp­le, an indi­ca­ti­on that a head­set is not com­pa­ti­ble with the pho­ne. This intel­li­gent link pre­vents que­ries and unne­cessa­ry frus­tra­ti­on for the user during use.

Other examp­les of our cle­ver self-ser­v­cie are: Moving to ano­t­her buil­ding, an orga­niz­a­tio­nal chan­ge as part of the ser­vice lifecy­cle, ser­vice orders for a tech­ni­ci­an, boo­king vaca­ti­on days or a pool car can be.

The­se examp­les clear­ly show what the intel­li­gent IT ser­vice cata­log can do: Not only save effort but also a gre­at deal of time and ner­ves. Users know at all times what they can order from the cata­log and what the sta­tus of cur­rent orders is. Depen­ding on the aut­ho­riz­a­ti­on, this also hel­ps to get an over­view of one’s own depart­ment. This brings the paper­less office a gre­at deal clo­ser and avoids cum­ber­so­me, error-pro­ne orde­ring with slips of paper. Posi­ti­ve side effect: Ever­ything is trace­ab­le at any time, thus incre­a­sing effi­ci­en­cy and transparency.

Sav­vy­Sui­te: Over 1.7 mil­li­on licen­ses sold and up to 1.2 mil­li­on tran­sac­tions per mon­th per sys­tem speak for them­sel­ves and their success.

Lin­king effi­ci­en­cy

First of all, the­re are ser­vice cata­logs and the­re is Sav­vy­Sui­te. Often, in the con­text of a ser­vice cata­log, this is limi­ted only to a sub-disci­pli­ne, one that is essen­ti­al­ly limi­ted to the use of a visual­ly appe­aling user por­tal and inci­dent manage­ment. Our IT ser­vice cata­log can do much more, becau­se it inte­gra­tes effort­less­ly thanks to nume­rous tried-and-tes­ted con­nec­tors and comes with func­tio­n­a­li­ties that offer true insight right out of the box. The black box of IT was once upon a time — our ITSM solu­ti­on repres­ents a new disci­pli­ne in its­elf and allows you and your com­pa­ny to final­ly focus on your core com­pe­ten­ci­es again.

This is more important than ever, espe­cial­ly in today’s world, whe­re stan­dards and regu­la­ti­ons are con­stant­ly chan­ging. Without IT and a clean defi­ni­ti­on of the ser­vices, it is no lon­ger pos­si­ble without fur­ther ado. An IT ser­vice cata­log is the­re­fo­re almost indis­pensable in a glo­ba­li­zed world. So it is qui­te natu­ral that we have to auto­ma­te some things, but at the same time we don’t want to give the user the fee­ling that no one is taking care of his con­cerns. It takes exact­ly the infor­ma­ti­on the user is asking for to achie­ve a posi­ti­ve UX or ser­vice experience.

Long gone are the days when an IT depart­ment is merely the means to an end — data pro­tec­tion, per­for­mance, and the com­ple­te admi­nis­tra­ti­on of a com­pa­ny are signi­fi­cant­ly depen­dent on IT. Often, employees view­ed them as just “the col­leagues who merely plug in the computers.”

Many are slow­ly beco­m­ing awa­re that the­re is a more con­tem­pora­ry approach and view of IT, and more and more com­pa­nies are beco­m­ing fami­li­ar with the basic con­cept of IT ser­vice manage­ment. IT is now final­ly being reco­gni­zed for what it is — the gear­box of a modern com­pa­ny and thus joint­ly respon­si­ble for sales and suc­cess. Busi­ness pro­ces­ses and working methods are actively shaped by IT and thus effi­ci­ent­ly designed.

IT is so mul­ti­fa­ce­ted that it is dif­fi­cult for a per­son from out­side the depart­ment to reco­gni­ze the tran­si­ti­ons. But one thing is reco­gni­zed — users are valued like good cus­to­mers. The pri­ma­ry goal of Sav­vy­Sui­te is to offer exact­ly the ser­vices that the user needs and to keep the inven­to­ry in order, so that “obso­le­te” ser­vices do not block the user’s work at any time.

Of cour­se, our ser­vice cata­log thinks fur­ther than just pro­vi­ding ser­vices. The true intel­li­gence of the IT ser­vice cata­log comes to frui­ti­on through the inter­ac­tion of the basic pil­lars. Depen­ding on your needs, we pro­vi­de the fol­lowing addi­tio­nal bene­fits to the core engi­ne with inclu­ded ser­vice catalog

Avoid mista­kes

Busi­ness pro­ces­ses are thus intel­li­gent­ly impro­ved, auto­ma­ted, bene­fits incre­a­sed, and pre­cise­ly inte­gra­ted into your exis­ting IT land­s­cape. Thus, our ser­vice cata­log is also ano­t­her step towards your ISO 9001, DIN ISO 20000 cer­ti­fi­ca­ti­on or your BAIT com­pli­an­ce regu­la­ti­ons. But don’t worry, in addi­ti­on to the popu­lar OnPre­mi­se solu­ti­on, we also have a “Sav­vy­Cloud”, which, as the name sug­gests, offers the know-how of our ser­vice cata­log from the cloud. You can take care of your dai­ly busi­ness without worries, we take care of the ope­ra­ti­on and main­ten­an­ce as well as the import of the latest updates — of cour­se, our cloud ver­si­on also has all the fea­tures and conveniences.

The trend towards cloud solu­ti­ons also pro­ves that IT and the atti­tu­de of its users have chan­ged signi­fi­cant­ly in recent years. A chan­ge in thin­king has taken place and the­re is a gro­wing awa­reness of IT as a key depart­ment. IT has beco­me an indis­pensable inter­nal suc­cess fac­tor. Modern IT ser­vice manage­ment the­re­fo­re views all its end users as cus­to­mers. The tran­si­ti­on here is not always visi­ble to ever­yo­ne, becau­se IT ser­vices sur­round us ever­y­whe­re. It does­n’t mat­ter whe­ther the ser­vices are offe­red wit­hin a com­pa­ny or whe­ther they are purcha­sed from an exter­nal ser­vice pro­vi­der. One thing always takes cen­ter sta­ge: the bene­fit for the user and the company.

But how do we mana­ge not only to deli­ver ser­vices quick­ly and effi­ci­ent­ly, but also to keep a con­stant eye on qua­li­ty and cos­ts? The ans­wer is simp­le — good self-ser­vice that works. Sav­vy­Sui­te alrea­dy comes with firm­ly ancho­red orde­ra­bi­li­ty rules that make this pos­si­ble “from the gut”.

Which ser­vices are offe­red by the cata­log is indi­vi­du­al­ly adap­ted to each com­pa­ny — you can say that ever­ything that is mana­ged by IT, no mat­ter if IT or non-IT values, is a ser­vice. This inclu­des accounts, aut­ho­riz­a­ti­ons, access rights, and even the app­li­ca­ti­on for vaca­ti­on days and the orde­ring of a new desk.

The are­as of app­li­ca­ti­on and signi­fi­can­ce of the IT ser­vice cata­log are thus now very com­pre­hen­si­ve. ESM (Enter­pri­se Ser­vice Manage­ment) is dedi­ca­ted pre­cise­ly to the­se non-IT cata­log ser­vices, which are made avail­ab­le but far exceed the scope of ser­vices pro­vi­ded by an IT ser­vice catalog.

The best-known use cases here (see our video abo­ve) are, for examp­le, a con­nec­tion to your HR sys­tem to auto­ma­te employee ent­ries or exits and ensu­re a suc­cess­ful start to the com­pa­ny just as much as a secu­re exit and dis­con­ti­nua­tion of all rele­vant ser­vices. Among other things, this clo­ses secu­ri­ty gaps and hel­ps with many com­pli­an­ce issues.

Com­pli­an­ce

All rele­vant gover­nan­ce pro­ces­ses from the are­as of iden­ti­ty manage­ment, access manage­ment can be easi­ly inte­gra­ted by Sav­vy­Sui­te — even orga­niz­a­tio­nal chan­ges are imple­men­ted in the IT infra­st­ruc­tu­re at the push of a but­ton. Secu­ri­ty and com­pli­an­ce are always in the fore­ground, the­re­fo­re ser­vices for your inter­nal and exter­nal employees, as well as con­trac­tors are cen­tral­ly mana­ged and trans­par­ent­ly reques­ted at any time and pro­vi­ded in a tar­ge­ted man­ner. This future-ori­en­ted work­place clo­ses the gap bet­ween user requi­re­ments, busi­ness and IT.

Our web-based inter­face accom­pa­nies your employees, even in a busy cor­po­ra­te envi­ron­ment in their dai­ly work and thus pro­mo­tes your work­flow and effec­ti­ve­ness. In this way, we crea­te a real bridge to more sophisti­ca­ted IT ser­vices, adap­ted to your employees and their needs.

Smart it service catalog management optimized for your performance

Just ima­gi­ne a work envi­ro­ment which is total­ly adap­ted to its users. Whe­re effi­ci­en­cy has its space to spread, a place whe­re all pro­ces­ses are mana­ged, iden­ti­tes crea­ted, rights given and access gran­ted ful­ly auto­ma­ted and could be reques­ted by the user its­elf. New users and employees could be crea­ted and mana­ged wit­hin a sin­gle click.

Thats the visi­on of Sav­vy­Sui­tes uni­que it ser­vice cata­log con­cept, we give you the opor­tu­ni­ty to build a new, cost effi­ci­ent and con­trol­ab­le work envi­ro­ment which hand­les all rele­vant pro­ces­ses, iden­ti­ties and user accounts for you. Build to your needs it will meet not only your requirments but also your alrea­dy natu­ral­ly grown cor­po­ra­te struc­tu­re. At the same time it will be trans­pa­rent an will pro­vi­de you with all the nec­cesa­ry reports and data security.

Start buil­ding a smart work envi­ro­ment for future suc­cess — Today!

Carefree application management

In gro­wing IT envi­ron­ments, smooth ope­ra­ti­ons may only be ensu­red, whe­re app­li­ca­ti­on manage­ment is clear­ly desi­gned and exe­cu­t­ed, while at the same time focus is still on effi­ci­en­cy and cost reduc­tion. We help you to clo­se the­se gaps bet­ween auto­ma­ti­on, proc­cess plan­ning and exe­cu­ti­on and dai­ly business. 

  • App­li­ca­ti­on Ope­ra­ti­ons and App­li­ca­ti­on Maintenance
  • Help Desk and Tech­ni­cal Support
  • Inci­dent Manage­ment and Chan­ge Management
  • Solu­ti­on Opti­miz­a­ti­on and Automation
  • Ser­vice Deli­very and Ser­vice Level Management

Take advan­ta­ge of more than 20 years of syscovery’s expe­ri­ence. We offer you solu­ti­ons and con­sul­ting to your needs. Con­ta­ct us today

Der Service-Katalog, der Standards neu definiert

Per­fek­tio­nie­ren Sie Ihr ITIL Tool und ERP Sys­tem mit unse­rer Spe­zi­al­soft­ware für ech­ten Self-Ser­vice und Auto­ma­ti­sie­rung

Schluss mit dem Schub­la­den­den­ken – dank der Sav­vy­Sui­te sind Ser­vice Lifecy­cle und Ser­vice Kata­log kei­ne Ein­bahn­stra­ßen mehr. Unse­re Aus­rich­tung ist klar – völ­li­ge Trans­pa­renz und eine Befä­hi­gung der IT, um eine bewert­ba­re und ver­läss­li­che Infra­struk­tur zu ermög­li­chen. Wir hel­fen Ihnen, alle Wer­te so zu ver­wal­ten, dass die­se auch für Manage­ment­pro­zes­se nutz­bar wer­den. Inner­be­trieb­li­che Leis­tungs­ver­rech­nung, intui­ti­ve Bedie­nung in der Mut­ter­spra­che der Anwen­der und Platt­form­un­ab­hän­gig­keit – so muss das Bild der IT heu­te sein.

Las­sen Sie die Zei­ten hin­ter sich, in der vie­le Soft­ware­lö­sun­gen behaup­ten alle Pro­ble­me zu lösen, des­sen Ein­satz aber nur dazu führt, dass die IT von den meis­ten Anwen­dern eher nega­tiv gese­hen wird, wenn etwas „mal wie­der“ nicht funk­tio­niert, wenn etwas fehlt oder Mitarbeiter/innen plötz­lich nicht arbeits­fä­hig sind. Die­ses nega­ti­ve Image färbt ab und ver­zerrt die Sicht auf die IT, wir sind davon über­zeugt, dass die IT posi­tiv wahr­ge­nom­men wer­den muss, denn dafür ist sie da, den Mit­ar­bei­ter zu unter­stüt­zen und intel­li­gent zu beglei­ten. Der hohe Rei­fe­grad unse­res Ser­vice­ka­ta­logs ver­rin­gert nicht nur den Auf­wand, son­dern kennt sei­ne User und des­sen Bedürf­nis­se, dadurch wird die Sav­vy­Sui­te zu einem kri­sen­fes­ten Part­ner für IT und Manage­ment zugleich.

Nach über 20 Jah­ren am Markt und mit über 1,7 Mio Lizen­zen bie­ten wir neben der belieb­ten On-Pre­mi­se-Lösung auch eine zeit­ge­rech­te Cloud unse­rer Stan­dard­soft­ware an. Das Bes­te dar­an?? – eine schnel­le Imple­men­tie­rung, Com­pli­an­ce-Fähig­keit und einen Daten­durch­satz, der meh­re­ren Mil­lio­nen Geschäfts­vor­fäl­len im Monat gerecht wird, machen uns zum per­fek­ten Beglei­ter für Unter­neh­men aus allen Bran­chen.

Der IT Servicekatalog, der sich unterscheidet

Opti­mier­te Kos­ten sind die eine Sache, voll­stän­di­ge Trans­pa­renz und Bereit­stel­lung der Daten eine Fra­ge des Ser­vice­ver­ständ­nis­ses.

  • Funktionalität

    Gestei­ger­te und opti­mier­te Pro­duk­ti­vi­tät Ihrer Anwen­der dank modu­lar-auto­ma­ti­sier­ter Pro­zes­se

  • Compliance

    Gewähr­leis­tung von Com­pli­an­ce, Poli­ci­es und IT Sicher­heits­stan­darts

  • Weltweit einsetzbar

    Fle­xi­bles Ser­vice-Ange­bot unab­hän­gig von Ort, Zeit und Gerät

  • Self-Service

    Stei­ge­rung der Pro­duk­ti­vi­tät der Mit­ar­bei­ter durch unse­re Self-Ser­vice Ober­flä­che

  • Useability

    Maxi­mie­rung der User-Zufrie­den­heit durch schnel­ler Ser­vice-Ver­füg­bar­keit und mehr Trans­pa­renz

  • Schnelle Amortisation

    Kos­ten­güns­ti­ge und schnel­le Imple­men­tie­rung durch hohen Rei­fe­grad

  • Zuverlässig

    Opti­mier­te Durch­lauf­zei­ten von Bestell­pro­zes­sen durch Pro­zes­sor­ches­trie­rung

  • Datenschutz

    Wei­ter­ga­be der Daten an genau die Stel­len an denen Sie benö­tigt wer­den

  • Effektiv

    Von Anfang an gerin­ge­re Ser­vice-Kos­ten durch effi­zi­en­tes Res­sour­cen Manage­ment

  • Auf den Punkt

    Ver­ur­sa­chungs­ge­rech­te Kos­ten­ver­rech­nung auf Basis der reellen/tatsächlichen Ser­vice-Nut­zung und Ver­tei­lung

Der Service-Katalog, der Nutzen bringt

Nach­hal­ti­ge IT die sich rech­net

Hochintegrativ

Sparen Sie Umwege

Als Spe­zia­list für IT-Ser­vice­ka­ta­lo­ge und auto­ma­ti­sier­tem Self­ser­vice inte­grie­ren wir uns als intel­li­gen­tes Bin­de­glied in alle ITIL Sys­te­me, ERP Sys­te­me und IT-Land­schaf­ten. Ganz egal mit was Sie arbei­ten, dank unse­ren Schnitt­stel­len ergän­zen wir Ihre IT per­fekt und berei­chern Sie um spe­zi­el­le Funk­tio­nen, die nicht zu denen der klas­si­schen  ITIL Tools gehö­ren. Mit 20 Jah­ren Erfah­rung in der Ver­bin­dung der Geschäfts­be­rei­che der IT bil­den wir aus dem Stan­dard her­aus alle Anfor­de­rungs- und Ände­rungs­pro­zes­se ab. Den Mehr­nut­zen und Ein­spar­po­ten­tia­le unse­res IT-Ser­vice­ka­ta­logs zei­gen wir Ihnen ger­ne kos­ten­los durch unse­ren Busi­ness Case Rech­ner auf.

Hocheffektiv

Sparen Sie Zeit

Ver­ges­sen Sie die Zei­ten läs­ti­ger Rück­fra­gen oder Pro­zes­se die manu­ell gestar­tet wer­den müs­sen. Ent­las­ten Sie Ihre IT Abtei­lung und geben Sie an der Stel­le, an der nicht voll­au­to­ma­ti­siert Pro­zes­se ablau­fen, ein Stück Ver­ant­wor­tung und Ver­trau­en zurück zu Ihren Mit­ar­bei­tern. Unser Ser­vice Kata­log hilft ihren Mit­ar­bei­tern dabei, alles was am Arbeits­platz benö­tigt intui­tiv zu bestel­len und dadurch effek­ti­ver arbei­ten zu kön­nen. Erle­ben Sie durch unse­ren intel­li­gen­ten Ser­vice­ka­ta­log, eine wah­re Selbst­ser­vice­funk­tio­na­li­tät, bei der jeder Mit­ar­bei­ter end­lich und — wirk­lich selbst — bestel­len kann und das Sys­tem dar­über­hin­aus noch ent­las­tet wird.

Kostensparend

Sparen Sie Ressourcen

Stei­gern Sie Ihre Funk­tio­na­li­tät und Leich­tig­keit der IT-Ser­vices, ohne zu befürch­ten, dass Ihre Kos­ten aus dem Ruder lau­fen. Mit unse­rem IT-Ser­vice-Kata­log spa­ren Sie in kür­zes­ter Zeit bares Geld. Durch die Stei­ge­rung der Effi­zi­enz, Ver­rin­ge­rung der Durch­lauf­zei­ten und einem zeit­ge­mä­ßen Ser­vice Level – rücken wir die IT end­lich in die Schlüs­sel­po­si­ti­on in die Sie gehört. Durch die pro­zess­ge­steu­er­te Auto­ma­ti­on und dem Self-Ser­vice erhö­hen Sie nicht nur die Zufrie­den­heit und die posi­ti­ve Wahr­neh­mung der IT son­dern, schaf­fen sich selbst auch Frei­räu­me. Kon­zen­trie­ren Sie sich auf Ihre Kern­kom­pe­ten­zen, den Rest über­nimmt der intel­li­gen­te Ser­vice­ka­ta­log für Sie.

Der Service-Katalog, mit dem intelligenten Self-Service

Ein IT-Ser­vice-Kata­log mit ech­tem Self-Ser­vice, der alle Kos­ten und Wer­te sicher ver­wal­tet

Vie­le ITSM Lösun­gen ver­fü­gen über Self-Ser­vice Funk­tio­na­li­tä­ten, unser Ansatz geht über die Anfor­de­run­gen eines neu­en IT-Ser­vice-Kata­logs weit hin­aus und bil­det so einen ech­ten Mehr­wert durch Erleich­te­rung der Pro­zess­last.

Dabei liegt die Imple­men­tie­rung nahe, denn Self Ser­vice ist ein Gedan­ke, den die End­nut­zer bereits aus Ihrem Leben aus­ser­halb des Beru­fes ken­nen und lie­ben gelernt haben. Im 21 Jahr­hun­dert haben fast alle Men­schen bereits das Inter­net benutzt und schon ein­mal zum Bei­spiel Bestel­lun­gen in einem Online­shop getä­tigt oder eine Fahr­kar­te an einem Auto­ma­ten gekauft. Dies weckt nicht nur Erwar­tun­gen an eine intui­ti­ve Bedien­bar­keit, son­dern unter­be­wusst auch dar­an, dass der Self Ser­vice bereits wis­sen soll­te, was der Nut­zer wahr­schein­lich möch­te und was genau dazu passt (zum Bei­spiel Zube­hör). Unser Ser­vice­ka­ta­log hat dabei schon 95% der Arbeit getan bevor sich der User über­haupt ein­loggt! Intel­li­gen­ter Self Ser­vice, leicht ver­ständ­lich und von Assis­ten­ten beglei­tet, erleich­tert er den Kun­den jeden Bestell­pro­zess und ver­rin­gert ganz neben­bei die Feh­ler­quo­te.

Ein wich­ti­ger Fak­tor für den Erfolg und die Nut­zung eines IT-Ser­vice-Kata­log – gestütz­tem Self­ser­vice­por­tals, ist daher die Bedie­nung. Wenn der Nut­zer des­sen Funk­tio­nen und Wert nicht erkennt, so ist es sehr wahr­schein­lich, dass er ihn nicht regel­mä­ßig nutzt. Neben der Bedien­bar­keit muss der Nut­zer alle Infor­ma­tio­nen erhal­ten die er benö­tigt. zum Bei­spiel Ein Hin­weis auf feh­len­de Kom­pa­ti­bi­li­tät eines Head­sets zum Tele­fon. Dies ver­hin­dert, dass doch Rück­fra­gen gestellt wer­den und kein unnö­ti­ger Frust beim Anwen­der wäh­rend der Benut­zung ent­steht.

Wei­te­re Bei­spie­le sind Umzü­ge oder Orga­ni­sa­ti­ons­wech­sel als Teil des Ser­vice Lifecy­cles, kann aber auch ein Ser­vice­auf­trag für einen Tech­ni­ker, die Buchung von Urlaubs­ta­gen oder eines Pool­wa­gens sein.

An die­sen Bei­spie­len sieht man vor allem, dass wir durch den Ser­vice Kata­log nicht nur Auf­wand spa­ren son­dern auch sehr viel Zeit und Ner­ven. Die Nut­zer wis­sen zu jedem Zeit­punkt was sie aus dem Kata­log bestel­len kön­nen und wie der Sta­tus von aktu­el­len Bestel­lun­gen ist. Je nach Berech­ti­gung hilft dies auch eine Über­sicht über die eige­ne Abtei­lung zu bekom­men. Das papier­lo­se Büro und umständ­li­che Bestel­len mit Zet­teln ist damit „Schnee von ges­tern“. Posi­ti­ver Neben­ef­fekt alles ist zu jedem Zeit­punkt nach­voll­zieh­bar und erhöht damit die Effi­zi­enz und Trans­pa­renz.

Über 1,7 Mio ver­kauf­te Lizen­zen und bis zu 1,2 Mio Trans­ak­tio­nen im Monat pro Sys­tem spre­chen für sich und für unse­ren Erfolg in den letz­ten Jah­re.

Warum macht der IT-Servicekatalog so einen großen Unterschied?

Alle Kos­ten und Wer­te im Blick und sicher ver­wal­tet

Zunächst muss man sagen, es gibt Ser­vice­ka­ta­lo­ge und es gibt die Sav­vy­Sui­te. Oft wird im Zusam­men­hang eines Ser­vice­ka­ta­logs nur als eine Unter­dis­zi­plin, eines sich im wesent­li­chen auf die Nut­zung eines optisch anspre­chend gestal­te­ten Nut­zer­por­ta­les und Inci­dent Manage­ment beschränkt. Unser IT-Ser­vice-Kata­log kann viel mehr und bringt von Hau­se aus Funk­tio­na­li­tä­ten mit, die einen wah­ren Ein­blick bie­ten. Die Black­box der IT war ein­mal — unse­re ITSM Lösung stellt eine neue Dis­zi­plin für sich dar und ermög­licht es Ihnen und Ihrem Unter­neh­men end­lich, sich wie­der auf Ihre Kern­kom­pe­ten­zen zu fokus­sie­ren.

Dies ist gera­de in der heu­ti­gen Zeit wich­ti­ger denn je, denn die Nor­men und Regu­la­ri­en ändern sich stän­dig. Ohne IT geht es nicht bzw. sie ist in einer glo­ba­li­sier­ten Welt nicht mehr weg­zu­den­ken, so ist es ganz natür­lich, dass wir man­che Din­ge auto­ma­ti­sie­ren müs­sen aber zugleich dem User nicht das Gefühl geben wol­len, nie­mand wür­de sich um Ihre Anlie­gen küm­mern. Es braucht genau die vom User nach­fra­gen Infor­ma­tio­nen, um ein posi­ti­ves UX oder Ser­vice­er­leb­nis zu errei­chen.

Lan­ge sind die Zei­ten vor­bei in denen eine IT-Abtei­lung nur das Mit­tel zum Zweck ist – Daten­schutz, Per­for­mance und die kom­plet­te Ver­wal­tung eines Unter­neh­mens sind von der IT maß­geb­lich abhän­gig. Oft wur­de man von den Mit­ar­bei­tern nur als „die Kol­le­gen, die bloß die Com­pu­ter anschlie­ßen“ gese­hen.

Das es eine zeit­ge­mä­ße­ren Ansatz und Sicht auf die IT gibt, wird vie­len lang­sam bewusst und immer mehr machen sich mit dem Grund­kon­zept eines IT Ser­vice Manage­ment ver­traut. Die IT wird nun end­lich als das erkannt was sie ist – Getrie­be eines moder­nen Unter­neh­mens und damit mit­ver­ant­wort­lich für Umsatz und Erfolg. Geschäfts­pro­zes­se und Arbeits­wei­sen wer­den aktiv von der IT geprägt und somit effi­zi­ent gestal­tet.

Die Aus­prä­gung von IT ist dabei so viel­fäl­tig, dass ein Abtei­lungs­frem­der, die Über­gän­ge kaum erken­nen mag. Doch eines wird erkannt – die User wer­den geschätzt wie gute Kun­den. Es ist obers­tes Ziel genau die Ser­vices anzu­bie­ten die der Kun­de benö­tigt und dabei Ord­nung zu hal­ten, damit ihm kei­ne „ver­al­te­ten“ Ser­vices in sei­ner Arbeit blo­ckie­ren.

Unser Ser­vice­ka­ta­log kann noch viel mehr! Wir den­ken natür­lich wei­ter als nur an die rei­ne Bereit­stel­lung von Ser­vices. Die wah­re Intel­li­genz kommt durch das Zusam­men­spiel zur Ent­fal­tung. Je nach Bedarf füh­ren wir fol­gen­de Zusatz­mo­du­le zur Core­en­gi­ne mit ent­hal­te­nem Ser­vice­ka­ta­log:

Geschäfts­pro­zes­se wer­den so intel­li­gent ver­bes­sert, Nut­zen gestei­gert und in Ihre bestehen­de IT Land­schaft pass genau inte­griert. Somit ist unser Ser­vice Kata­log auch ein wei­te­rer Schritt zu Ihrer ISO 9001, DIN ISO 20000 Zer­ti­fi­zie­rung oder BAIT Com­pli­an­ce Vor­schrif­ten. Doch kei­ne Sor­ge neben der belieb­ten OnPre­mi­se-Lösung haben wir auch eine “Sav­vy­Cloud”, die wie der Name schon sagt, das Know-how unse­res Ser­vice Kata­logs aus der Cloud anbie­tet. Sie kön­nen sich unbe­sorgt um Ihr Tages­ge­schäft küm­mern, wir sor­gen für den Betrieb und die War­tung sowie Ein­spie­lung der neu­es­ten Updates — natür­lich ver­fügt auch unse­re Cloud Ver­si­on über alle Funk­tio­nen und Annehm­lich­kei­ten.

Der Trend zu Cloud­lö­sun­gen beweisst auch, dass die IT und Ihre Men­schen sich in den letz­ten Jah­ren stark gewan­delt haben. Es fand ein Umden­ken statt und das Bewusst­sein für eine IT als Schlüs­sel­ab­tei­lung. Raus aus dem Bild der dunk­len, stau­bi­gen Zim­mer im Kel­ler – vor­bei das Kli­schee der Dau­er­bast­ler und Kabel­zie­her. Die IT ist zu einem unver­zicht­ba­ren Dienst­leis­ter gewor­den. Das moder­ne IT Ser­vice Manage­ment sieht daher alle sei­ne End­nut­zer als Kun­den an. Der Über­gang dabei ist nicht immer für alle sicht­bar, denn IT Ser­vices umge­ben uns über­all. Ganz egal ob die Ser­vices und Dienst­leis­tun­gen inner­halb eines Betrie­bes ange­bo­ten wer­den oder ob die­se von einem exter­nen Dienst­leis­ter bezo­gen wer­den. Eines steht dabei immer im Mit­tel­punkt, der Nut­zen für den User und des Unter­neh­mens.

Doch wie schaf­fen wir es Ser­vices nicht nur schnell und effi­zi­ent aus­zu­lie­fern, son­dern auch die Qua­li­tät und Kos­ten stets im Blick zu haben? Die Ant­wort ist ein­fach – guter Self Ser­vice der auch funk­tio­niert. Die Sav­vy­Sui­te bringt dafür bereits fest imple­men­tier­te Bestell­bar­keits­re­geln mit, die dies „aus dem Bauch“ her­aus ermög­li­chen.

Wel­che Ser­vices von der Kata­log ange­bo­ten wer­den, ist dabei indi­vi­du­ell ange­passt – dabei kann man sagen, alles was von der IT ver­wal­tet wird, ganz egal ob IT oder Non-IT Werte, ist dabei ein Ser­vice. Dazu zäh­len, Accounts, Berech­ti­gun­gen, Zugriffs­rech­te bis hin zu der Bean­tra­gung von Urlaubs­ta­gen und der Bestel­lung eines neu­en Schreib­ti­sches.

Der Ansatz ist damit mitt­ler­wei­le sehr umfas­send gestal­tet und die Bedeu­tung des Ser­vice­ka­ta­logs oder Enter­pri­se Ser­vice Kata­logs gewach­sen. Das ESM (Enter­pri­se Ser­vice Manage­ment) wid­met sich genau die­sen Non IT Kata­logser­vices, die zur Ver­fü­gung gestellt wer­den, aber im Umfang weit über die Dienst­leis­tun­gen einen IT-Ser­vice-Kata­logs hin­aus­geht.

Die bekann­tes­ten Use Cases sind hier (sie­he unser Video oben) zum Bei­spiel eine Anbin­dung an Ihr HR Sys­tem um Mit­ar­bei­ter­ein­trit­te oder Aus­trit­te zu auto­ma­ti­sie­ren und einen erfolg­rei­chen Start ins Unter­neh­men genau­so sicher zu stel­len wie eine siche­rer Aus­tritt und die Abkün­di­gung aller rele­van­ten Ser­vices. Dies Schließt unter ande­rem Sicher­heits­lü­cken und hilft bei vie­len Com­pli­an­ce Fra­ge­stel­lun­gen.

Beraten lassen